............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
 

Promoting the Right of Persons with Disability in Ghana Through Advocacy and Capacity Building.

  Read about the Republic of Ghana
About Ghana

........................................................................



Links to Partners and Member Organizations of GFD





 
  Font sizes
A
A A

Our Staff
 

Rita Kyerema Kusi
Executive Director
rita.kusi@gfdgh.org

 

Frederick Ofosu
Programes Manager frederick.ofosu@gfdgh.org
     
     
Isaac Tuggun
National Advocacy Officer
isaac.tuggun@gfdgh.org
 

Larweh Harrison
Project Accountant :harrison@gfdgh.org

     
Dede Kwadjo
Office Assistant
dede.kwadwo@gfdgh.org
 
Cynde Archer
Executive Front Desk/ Secretary
cynde.archer@gfdgh.org
Faustina Apeani
Adminisrator
faustina.apeani@gfdgh.org
 
Godwin Ampadu
Transport &Logistics Officer
godwin.kusi@gfdgh.org
     
Doris Ndebugre
Gender Officer
doris.ndebugre@gfdgh.org
 
Moses Fordjour
Monitoring & Evaluations Officer
mfordjour@gfdgh.org
Julius.O.K.Akuokoh
IT Support
jakuokoh@gfdgh.org
 
Kwami Ansre
Danida Joint Disability Program Manager South
kwami.ansre@gfdgh.org
     
 
 
     
 
 
     
     



Staff Email Login

...........................................................


 



GFD, P .O. Box AC 40, Accra. Ghana, West Africa Tel: +233 (21) 240 530 Fax: +233 (21) 678827. LOCATION: Rehabilitation Centre, Ghana. Opposite National Museum, Accra, Ghana

Copy right © 2008. GFD | All Rights Reserved. Designed and Hosted by iBLEND MEDIA