Ghana Federation of Disability Organisations
_ Nothing about us without us _

 
 
   
GFD - National Umbrella Organization of Persons with Disability in Ghana
<HOME icon> <ABOUT US, Drop down menu> <PROGRAMME AREAS, Drop down menu> <PUBLICATIONS, Drop down menu> <GET INVOLVED, Drop down menu> <MEDIA CENTRE, Drop down menu> <GFD CONTACT DETAILS>






Staff  
Text Size
A-  A+


Rita Kyerema Kusi
Executive Director

Email: rita.kusi@gfdgh.org

Frederick Ofosu
Programes Manager

Email: frederick.ofosu@gfdgh.org
Isaac Tuggun
National Advocacy Officer

Email: isaac.tuggun@gfdgh.org

Lawer Harrison
Accountant

Email:
lawer.harrison@gfdgh.org

     
Dede Kwadjo
Office Assistant

Email: kwadwodede@gfdgh.org
Cynde Archer
Executive Front Desk/ Secretary

Email: cynde.archer@gfdgh.org
     
Faustina Apeani
Adminisrator

Email: faustina.apeani@gfdgh.org
  Godwin Ampadu
Transport &Logistics Officer

Email: godwin.ampadu@gfdgh.org
     
Doris Ndebugre
Gender Officer

Email: doris.ndebugre@gfdgh.org
Moses Fordjour
Monitoring & Evaluations Officer

Email: mfordjour@gfdgh.org
     
Julius.O.K.Akuokoh
IT Support

Email: jakuokoh@gfdgh.org
  Kwami Ansre
Joint Danida Disability Project Manager South

Email: kwami.ansre@gfdgh.org

 

© 2016. Ghana Federation of Disability Organisations. All Rights Reserved.